• Fast Anime
    10,000 replies, posted
[QUOTE=l l;36329143]just wondering do people who don't know japanese still sing along in japanese through lyrics or anything[/QUOTE] yes
[QUOTE=Tinter;36331998]If he decides to watch them, and he's going to compare them, I will punch him in his face.[/QUOTE] sweet brb
i get my animes donated to me since i'm a professional anime connoisseur
[QUOTE=Akuma_lektro;36332179]i get my animes donated to me since i'm a professional anime connoisseur[/QUOTE] ya sure you didn't even know what a figure was lmoa
Damn. Call me late. Just learned that the mask people wear in Japan is to not make other people sick. That's smart.
It's not only in Japan but common in a lot of other large cities in Asia as well. Since many people live in close quarters it'd only made sense if they wore masks and don't want to spread germs to others.
[QUOTE=Daniellynet;36332282]Damn. Call me late. Just learned that the mask people wear in Japan is to not make other people sick. That's smart.[/QUOTE]it started as a germ thing and got trendy with teenagers how did you not know that
i would do it were i live if it wouldn't make me looks like i'm carrying a plague
how would y'all go about anime-ing on the go on an idevice
[QUOTE=Pbox;36332845]how would y'all go about anime-ing on the go on an idevice[/QUOTE] no nono nononononono
[QUOTE=Daniellynet;36332282]Damn. Call me late. Just learned that the mask people wear in Japan is to not make other people sick. That's smart.[/QUOTE] This seems like common knowledge to me because my mother works in a hospital :v: [editline]15th June 2012[/editline] [QUOTE=Pbox;36332845]how would y'all go about anime-ing on the go on an idevice[/QUOTE] sit down with a hot cup of whateverthehell and enjoy it in a big comfy seat never really got the point in watching whole episodes of anything on something as small as a tablet
[QUOTE=Pbox;36332845]how would y'all go about anime-ing on the go on an idevice[/QUOTE] You don't