• Dayz Mod - The An Hero Simulator for ArmA 2
    10,000 replies, posted
[QUOTE=NINTENDUDECT;36393278]No offense to rocket, but this is why you don't put new shit in a HOTFIX.[/QUOTE] It's not even that really. It doesn't seem tested AT ALL, like I don't think he ran it before uploading. The weapon bug is the first thing I encountered, a minute in and it doesn't appear to be random either.
[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggWc0mc1z5c&feature=g-u-u[/media] hahah
This is what melee looks like. [video=youtube;KdBdVD-Oo8I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KdBdVD-Oo8I[/video]
Not bad.
Anyone know any servers that are daytime at the moment. I hate playing at night when I am just starting out.
Well that's cool I no longer have a hatchet, because the game decided to throw 6 of them onto the floor along with 2 crowbars while i was trying to switch between my rifles They're not actual crowbars and hatchets though, magazine bags called "hatchet" and "crowbar", which I can't pick back up [IMG]http://cloud.steampowered.com/ugc/540678548792513709/7A0E3E06254AA7A4941F9F6B32D0C7B126091C71/[/IMG] [IMG]http://cloud-2.steampowered.com/ugc/540678548792517449/EA72BC3C262E7147C8C4643B1F9AC1B6B387568A/[/IMG] [editline]18th June 2012[/editline] game has also decided to transform the revolver i picked up into a makarov great [editline]18th June 2012[/editline] Trying to pick up anything if you don't have room in your inventory now seems to automatically pull out your binoculars if you have them every time i spawn, i immediately pull out binocs Also, how much space does the crowbar take?
Well, it seems to me that Rocket is an even shittier programmer than Notch.
[QUOTE=Chancebond;36393461]This is what melee looks like. [video=youtube;KdBdVD-Oo8I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KdBdVD-Oo8I[/video][/QUOTE] Finally. Going to get some zombie beat down going as soon as i get on, just going to find my first hatchet/crowbar and just hit as much shit as I can because fuck zombies