• DayZ Mod - Crawling Simulator 2012 Dammit rocket what did you break this time?
    10,006 replies, posted
[QUOTE=skynet.;36598304]are you using the beta?[/QUOTE] Yes.
Am I a scrub if I buy ArmA 2 CO just for this mod?
Got tired of walking for 20 minutes trying to leave debug and gave up. Oh and thank you who just killed me after my respawn/restart cher.
god damnit, having the best game yet when a guy chases me down and kills me, i have enough trouble with the zombies without worrying about other players
He guys, I downloaded DayZ, And it works. Now my only problem is that I have nobody who wants to play with me. And I'm not experienced so I keep messing up. Is there anyone here that wants to play with me? :D
[QUOTE=Region;36598696]He guys, I downloaded DayZ, And it works. Now my only problem is that I have nobody who wants to play with me. And I'm not experienced so I keep messing up. Is there anyone here that wants to play with me? :D[/QUOTE] Join the mumble if your looking for FPers to team up. Info is in the OP
Am I the only one having connection problems?
Me and my friend came across a survivor as we were traveling to Zelenogorsk and he didn't have any weapons so we went to a barn where there was a lee enfeild and meanwhile me and my friend where outside mowing sown the horde that was following us. Feels good.
Stay away from a guy named ALICE. He kills on sight. He killed me after I spawn and talked to him over mic.
Jesus christ, I tab out for 1 second and I get mauled by 1 fucking zombie and lose my M107, fuck..
[QUOTE=Aide;36598764]Stay away from everyone.[/QUOTE] ftfy
Goodnight, Allen. You were quite fun to watch crawl around with broken legs as we threw whiskey bottles, flares, and smoke nades at you to aggro more zeds so you'd die and so that Ripper can have your ALICE pack.
[QUOTE=Cam00;36598418]Am I a scrub if I buy ArmA 2 CO just for this mod?[/QUOTE] yeah you're the type of casual player ruining the arma 2 community