• Music Chat Thread: February 2012 (GIANT SPIDERS)
    10,607 replies, posted
[QUOTE=Stizzles;34501120]fuck legibility[/QUOTE] ok
[QUOTE=Stizzles;34500584]oh btw i made this with the new logo: [IMG]http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lyqgqjHCsH1qj0772o1_500.jpg[/IMG] i just looooooove stuff like this[/QUOTE] Inspired by tumblr. [editline]1st February 2012[/editline] For the record, I think it's a really good logo.
[QUOTE=Stizzles;34500022][url]http://hybegnu.bandcamp.com[/url] wow guys seriously listen to this shit's awesome described as a "wonky, proggy, doomy, avant-gardey, psychedelicy whatever band"[/QUOTE] Pretty intense, bro. How did you come across it?
[QUOTE=Stizzles;34501007]do unfinished songs count? because there are lots of those [editline]1st February 2012[/editline] im a media student, i'm an EXPERT at procrastinating and being lazy[/QUOTE] Ex-Forensics Student who sucks at exams here, bitch please, I can procrastinate til the cows come home and then some.
[QUOTE=DesumThePanda;34500132]Well that's your opinion.[/QUOTE] you miss out if you don't experience music like Stizzles
[QUOTE=AK'z;34501340]you miss out if you don't experience music like Stizzles[/QUOTE] but i want to experience music like Desum >:
music is good
Song posted above thread got locked at 1337 replies OMFG
someone needs to make a new hip hop thread
Don't tempt me ;) [editline]1st February 2012[/editline] You do it. Be the real man.
[QUOTE=Sanius;34501425]music is good[/QUOTE] i hate music i just go here for the post count
[url]http://www.facepunch.com/threads/1160531[/url] new hip hop thread for anyone who gives a shit, i failed to think of a witty title so i just put v2
Witty titles are for faggots who can't spell 'what' anyway.
Signed a NDA today. I feel like a secret agent now.
So I tried giving Lana Del Rey a listen today and I just didn't know what to think. She's just so stoic and unemotional it's hard to really get involved in her music. I don't know how to feel about it.