• The Gay Chat Thread - pink dildos edition
    10,010 replies, posted
[QUOTE=mikeyt493;36079832]Lol im scared for starting driving i feel i would be bad and maybe kkll someone[/QUOTE] That's how I felt the first time I drove. I was so scared to even leave the driveway, but after forcing myself behind the wheel a few times, I got the hang of things and I'd say I'm a half-decent driver. Unfortunately, I can't get my license because I have a tendency to panic as soon as the instructor enters the car, so all my driving knowledge gets thrown right out of the window. Never even made it out of the licensing center after three attempts. :v:
[QUOTE=Fingers!!!;36077592]Everything reminds me of my ex. Smells, tastes, my recently shaved beard. [B]Everything[/B]. Damn shame it is. This is happening even though my to-be-bf is coming back to my city in 2 months. I can't just forget him.[/QUOTE] The relationship may have ended, but the feelings did not. I know that feel, man.
i'll probably be starting my driving lessons this weekend im excited c:
Got my provisional ages ago, but I'm absolutely terrified of the whole concept. It's just the mental thought of me, clumsy enough on my own two feet, trying to control a few hundred kilos of steel going at a reasonable speed. I should really stop being a pussy and book some lessons, but too scared to consider it.
i'll be excited to get my license soon!!
I'm gay. --me
[QUOTE=Shotacon;36080286]I'm gay. --me[/QUOTE] Oh my God how dare you? That's disgusting, there are kids here! [editline]24th May 2012[/editline] Oh wait, nvm, they're gay too
someone pls cure me of my sinus infection
[QUOTE=Roll_Program;36079881]I thought you were just visiting him?[/QUOTE] I'll be moving in for about 2 months and looking for a job, If I can't get a job then I'll have to return home unfortunately.
[QUOTE=Neat!;36080362]someone pls cure me of my sinus infection[/QUOTE] Get otravin on that shit nigga. Oh fuck help me I'm turning into protection.