A couple of siggestions for this amazing game

Hello there,

I’m quite new in this game but I found it amazing.

I’ll drop some suggestion here since this game seems to have a lot fo potential and it’s still beeing worked on;

Items:

Googles - Binoculars --> Used as an object and it can zoom in (like when using an bow) to eneable see at long distances with accuracity, good both to defend and hunt!

Climb equipment --> (Boots, ropes, etc … ) Each equiped gives you a Degreee climbing bonus… let me explain. I have traveled around the mountains and you can go up until a certain degree, it could be nice to be able to walk in a higher degrees, perhaps even the initial degree one can climb can be lowered.

Construction items:

I saw in a post that farming is in the future to do list, perhapsit could be done from construction like foundations… it could implement a more soft raiding… Who don’t want to steal uncle’s apple field! :slight_smile:

Survivality in general:

I love the eating / life / cold system right now, but it could be improved with dehydration and even solar radiation (in deserts?, countered by turban and other clothes?)…

… The visual effectof solar radiation could see doube or mirages? :smiley:

Also wet and wind variables could mitigate/intensify these effects!

PVP & PVE

I don’t feel enough confident to talk about how it should be the PVP/PVE system (Raiding/defense system to be precise), right now i’m fine with the actual one, but i see too much rant / hate in the general chat. I understand that this has more to do with players than with the game itself. Said that i feel that if the main enemy wouldn’t be other players it would be more probable that players could cooperate, even if its to go against other “tribes” By main enemy i understand the local fauna, climate and finding resourceres.