A few problems and questions

ok, so i started playing gmod almost 2 years ago and i’ve quit for a long time so i decided to come back, but i forgot everything… so i downloaded svn and many important mods, but i have a few problems:

i see green arrows above people’s head, in every mod if they are in my team (e.g - if im a security guard in darkrp, i see green arrows above other guard’s heads… or in ZombieSurvival i will see green arrows above humans heads and more)

and also if im playing DarkRP i always see a white screen for less than a second, then i continue playing but after a minute it happens again and so on…

and i have a little problem with ULX, i got ULX svn and ULib SVN and when i make a single player it says that i’m an admin but when i make a multiplayer it doesnt say that i am an admin but i can still do !menu and all of that, but i can’t write !admin O.o it says that i’m not an admin or something like that…

and one last thing, i forgot how to make the mingebot lol… i dont know which settigns to put in the wheels, hover balls, thrusters ETC… but i tried making it and it doesnt matter what power i put in the thrusters, the mingebot will barely move and it’s SOOOO uncontrollable…

so that’s it for now, if you people will help me i will be soo grateful becasue i dont want a broekn gmod :stuck_out_tongue: sorry if i’m too noobish, it’s just very important…

edit:
here is the picture of my addon folder… so let me know if you see anything that bugs me here:
http://img200.imageshack.us/i/addonsg.png/

Try to reinstall Garry’s Mod should, anyway it’s probably some corrupted or outdated addon/modification causing it, when you’ve reinstalled it, check if you’re experiencing any of the following problems: arrows, white screens and crashes.

If it works, you should only install a few addons at once and then check if you’re experiencing problems with those.

By the way, your screenshot doesn’t work.

How to reinstall Garry’s Mod:

i fixed the picture