A noobs guide to survival (New Version)

I’m not an expert by any means but I do know a thing or two about surviving.

This is a noobs guide and is meant for noobs, if you’re a vet then I ask that if you feel something is off to correct me and I’ll edit the post

I highly recommend you read this whole guide before starting then reading it again as you do it.***

Day 1
You want to spend 95% of this day gathering rocks and wood, mostly rocks. (Do not get wood from trees, only log piles. It takes to long to get it from trees and wastes to much hunger) You also want to kill two pigs or three small animals (chicken and rabbit) Try not to walk into rads, there are normally zombies, players, and hostile animals. What you want to build first is a stone hatchet, shelter, door, and hunting bow. Those are listed in order of importance. The hunting bow will primarily be used for hunting animals, not players. (Unless you’re a badass then by all means take out some bandits with a bow) If you’re not a badass with the bow then start by learning how it works by practicing on animals like dear, pigs, and chicken. This task normally bleeds into day 2.

Day 2