A story about one admins struggle for a hack free server....

Okay let me just start by saying how awesome it is you banned so many cheaters yesterday. However I am a server admin on a very popular server that is averaging 50+ people each day and has maxed out at ~120 people a couple of times before and I am still having problems with cheaters.

Now I’m sure by now you’ve heard of the pay to cheat sites that are out there I will only mention them by their initials AA and AJ are the only ones as far as I know. Anyways it seems that within hours of cheatpunch being posted AA already had a work around and a whole bunch of new features for them to play with including invisibility. Now as a server admin I am grateful for these hackers being banned but it was only a temporary solution and the problem will not be fixed in this manner. I can tell you hours after cheatpunch being a thing I already have had to deal with many many hackers already. They seem to have an endless wallet and are always willing to buy another account to ruin our server.