Admin Items and Grieving

I’m currently an admin on a rust server and I’d just like to note a few improvements that would help us in a big way.
Using an Invisible Set of gear to follow players accused of “illegal activity” on a server, whether it be hacking or breaking server rules. Whilst invisible, players can still hear foot steps and see your name floating above your head. I’m suggesting that this can be altered in some way, so that your foot steps are silent and no name is visible. Although “hackers” can still see you whilst invisible, if they don’t hear you spawn on them it would be a lot easier to catch them in the act.
Also currently (as everyone knows) pillars, ceilings and foundations aren’t destroyable with c4/admin tools. Are we able to have this changed so that admin items can destroy these? With servers that don’t allow “grieving” its hard when someone destroys stairs on the first floor of some ones house and then places a ceiling basically rendering their base unlivable (to an extent). It would be very handy if these could be removed with admin abilities but not c4.

Cheers.

I can’t believe some servers ban grieving! Grieving is a natural response to loss and should be allowed to happen. Mourn your fallen comrades!

Shine me boots governor

Frankly I think it’s silly to try and enforce a no griefing policy. As of right now it’s something that the game allows for so to me it’s fair game.

This has all been suggested many times before, as well. I’m sure things will change/improve as time goes on.

This is not about if griefing should be allowed or not. If the owner of the server doesn’t want to allow it, it is his choice to do so. Just like how some servers don’t PVP/etc/etc. Just trying to enforce it is the problem, and if it does happen there is nothing admins can do to reverse it, that is the problem.

Oh I absolutely agree that a server owner can and should be able to do/enforce whatever they want.