An Admin Opportunity

Dear Rust Crew,

I have a solution for the issues with hackers. Hire/employ admins. I volunteer my assistance. I have no experience working in the IT field, but I have been a gamer for years and am naturally computer savvy. I am 23 years old and have my Bachelors in Professional Accounting from an accredited public university in my city. I work 60 hours a week, but still play Rust every day. I have been raided four times since the server restart, the last two were by hackers. They broke into every wall perfectly in all of our houses to get loot. They even broke in L shaped lines through our 11x11x5 building perfectly into our loot rooms. They blew all the floors of each one of our 6 rooms and they entered from the second floor without building privilege over water, the only floor with a walk way. They knew exactly how to blow it down. Any room without a chest was untouched. Maybe they were lucky. But the players that I see flying around the server make me instantly assume. Also the fact that our tower 11 stories high with one window, five stories up, was broken into and looted from without doors being broken was a key sign; however, don’t you worry, for I have a solution.