[AU/NZ] Relentless Gaming [Wiped] [Active Admins

HOST: Streamline – Sydney
MODS: Currently Vanilla (Subject to change depending on demand)
PVP: ON
SLEEPERS: ON
Durability: Subject to change, most likely too 2x longer durability on items
WIPE: As few as possible – I’m an avid builder and I hate seeing things wiped too quickly
ADMINS: Several. Very active. No abuse.
STEAM GROUP: Relentless Gaming Rust
AIRDROPS: 20+ Players (Subject to change based on avg numbers)
LOOT/CRATES: Vanilla Loot Tables
GREIFING/GLITCHING: Heavily frowned upon
WEB PAGE/FORUMS: TBA

*ALL hacker/cheater claims will be investigated but you have to remember that it can take time and unless blatantly obvious, admins will have to confirm with each other as a lot of people throw out the accusation without a lot of thought or understanding how the game works.

About Us

I’ve personally been playing rust for many more hours than I should have or will continue to (as ChopSuey) and after bouncing from server to server with a medium sized group looking for a home where we can play, PVP and just have fun, we’ve consistantly come up short. Be it hackers/cheaters… inactive admins… abusive admins… not enough people on a server… wipes every week when not needed… you name it. We’ve seen it. So, like many others, we’ve now set out to make our own server and carve out our own little niche for the game to be played the way we think it should.