Auto ttt_print_damagelog at the end/start of each round...

I am fairly new to Lua and am having some trouble with getting the ttt damage log command to execute at either the start or the end of each round. I was hoping for it to be a client script without needing access to the server files or anything like that.
The first thing I tried was:

hook.Add("TTTEndRound", "DamageLog", PrintDamageLog)
local function PrintDamageLog(wintype)
   if wintype == WIN_INNOCENT then
      RunConsoleCommand("ttt_print_damagelog")

elseif wintype == WIN_TRAITOR then

elseif wintype == WIN_TIMELIMIT then
   end
end

However, that didn’t seem to work. I pasted that lua script into “garrysmod\garrysmod\lua\autorun” and also “garrysmod\garrysmod\lua\autorun\client” but to no avail.

The second thing I tried was:

hook.Add( "TTTPrepareRound", "Print_Log", function( ply )
       print( ply:Name() .. " THIS IS A TEST!" )
end )

which I copied from the Garry’s Mod wiki, but yet again it didn’t work.

I don’t know if what I’m asking is possible, but what I do want is when the round ends, the command “ttt_print_damagelog” is put into the console and reveals the information without the need for me typing it all out. I have seen one other example of what I want, but I don’t think it suits my needs as the script should be able to work for all ranks of people.
Many thanks, Tom.

Putting this in a file under lua/autorun/client should work just fine
[lua]hook.Add( “TTTEndRound”, “AutoPrintLog”, function()

RunConsoleCommand( “ttt_print_damagelog” )

end )[/lua]

Thanks for the reply, but that didn’t seem to work…
After the round ended, the console only gave me this:

TTT:   The Traitors have won!
Round state: 4
TTT:   Let's look at the round report for 10 seconds.
TTT:   Your Karma is 1035, so you deal full damage this round!
TTT:   A new round begins in 10 seconds. Prepare yourself.
Round state: 2

Any more help would be greatly appreciated!