best kick/ban reasons?

I am an admin on a gmod build server that has very little rules and is open, so of course there are fail trolls abusing that. now, you can just ban/kick them with something as bland as “rdm.” or, you can give them a reason that causes everyone on the server to laugh over it, which really helps the mood. so im hoping this thread generates a good list of hilarious reasons, and perhaps bring some positivism to these somewhat negative forums

here are some of my own

if you are being kicked for general stupidity;
-Intelligence level: SARAH PALIN
-Your school misses you, go back
-Your intelligence suggests you are the missing link between humans and apes
-this is GMOD, not a grammar school

If you are being kicked for rdm:

• this aint cawa duty
    -it isnt nice to shoot people
    -Thank you for testing our guns, your assistance is no longer required
  • you 360 no scoping shooting skillz are awesome! Here is my 360 no scoping banning skillz!

If you are being banned for screaming into mic/ voice spam

• go give birth somewhere else
  • we dont care about your dogs squeaky toy
  • go see a voice therapist
  • go see the FBI, your voice would make a great weopon

post your own silly ban/kick reasons here. you can post from actual events, or just make one up

Aw man, this isn’t a ban or a kick, but it’s kinda related. We have a system on our server called !prompt, in which we send the user a message and they cannot move or interact until it’s answered. It’s designed to be purposely intrusive. Obviously, we get some pretty stupid shit from people who just want the box to go away but this was ridiculous:

Edit:

I’m admin on a TTT server and probably one of the funniest things that happened was a guy (that I permabanned) who mass rdm’d while screaming AFLAC over and over

“I fucking told you to stop using directional gravity”