Bluescreen shows up when I try to joining to server

Hey guys I’m new at rust. I have one desktop computer where windows running and a macbook air. I installed rust on both of them. I can play on macbook without any trouble (however I have some performance issue) but I couldn’t play on my desktop computer even single time! I just reset my pc, reinstalled windows, steam and rust. I open steam, click the “play rust” button then “join the server” button. Some files loading “mountains”, “roads”, “bushes” etc. Then it appears an error message and bluescreen after the error message. Do you guys have any suggestion to fix that problem? Sorry about my english lvl, I might wrote some words wrong but I hope you get the point. Thanks.

We will need your system specs for the desktop to be able to determine what the issue is.

What CPU do you have, what graphics card, how much ram, what operative system, etc.

Windows 7 Home Premium 32 bit

CPU: Intel Core2 Quad Q8299 2.33 Ghz
RAM: 4 GB
Graphic Card: Nvidia GeForce GTS 450 2400 MB

Here is what error do I get:

You shouldn’t be blue-screening, but your machine does not meet the minimum specs. 4GB and 32bit Windows are insufficient.

Are your graphics drivers up to date?

Open the latest crash folder in the Rust folder in Steam (the one listed in the error message) and post the contents of the error log and output log to pastebin.com and then link them here.

yes, my graphics drivers are up to date. somehow I’m not bluescreening anymore but still can’t get in the game. I recently figured out that errors always show up when it comes to loading “Terrain Mesh”.

error pestabin link > http://pastebin.com/atQksX49
output_log pestabin link > http://pastebin.com/ZJsCirb9
there is another file, named “crash.dmp” in the same error file, do you need it too?

I don’t need the dump file, thanks. The logs have everything I need to tell you the problem: