Changing Ammo Types, Default Jail Positions, and Door Owners questions!

If you saw my previous thread, I’m kind of new to coding LUA and editing it and what not. Now I have a DarkRP server all set up and I was wondering how I would change what weapons take what kind of ammo? Like I have the real cs weapons mod for my server, and the desert eagle takes .357 ammo, I want it to take the Pistol ammo that the gun dealer can spawn. How would I go about doing that?

And whenever I start the server up on the map(Really any map)RP_Downtown_V2 it doesn’t make the police headquarters say OWNED BY GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS and so only the mayor and police groups can open it with keys. How do I go about doing that, and making it so whenever I restart the server for whatever reason they will default to that?

Also, I know I can set jail positions as a police chief, but I want them to default to that position forever. How would I go about doing that?

Sorry for maybe some stupid questions, but I’m new and I really want to learn more so any help would be GREATLY appreciated!

(PS: Sorry for creating a new thread)

For weapons the default ammo is in the weapon’s file shared.lua and the ammo type is called from
[lua]SWEP.Primary.Ammo = “pistol”
SWEP.Secondary.Ammo = “pistol”
[/lua]
Here are some ammo types I found.
AR2 - Ammunition of the AR2/Pulse Rifle
AlyxGun - (name in-game “5.7mm Ammo”)
Pistol - Ammunition of the 9MM Pistol
SMG1 - Ammunition of the SMG/MP7
357 - Ammunition of the .357 Magnum
XBowBolt - Ammunition of the Crossbow
Buckshot - Ammunition of the Shotgun
RPG_Round - Ammunition of the RPG/Rocket Launcher
SMG1_Grenade - Ammunition for the SMG/MP7 grenade launcher (secondary fire)
SniperRound
SniperPenetratedRound - (name in-game “.45 Ammo”)
Grenade - Note you must be given the grenade weapon (weapon_frag) before you can throw grenades.
Thumper - Ammunition cannot exceed 2 (name in-game “Explosive C4 Ammo”)
Gravity - (name in-game “4.6MM Ammo”)