CodeForage :: A Garry's Mod Addon Store

Hello and welcome to CodeForage!

Let me start by introducing myself, my name is :snip: and I am a web/graphic designer.
I have been working on a project to innovate on the essence of selling Garry’s Mod addons and requesting custom addons.

What is CodeForage?
CodeForage is a brand new Garry’s Mod script-selling store that has been created with design, security, and user-friendliness in mind.
I have started this project a few months back, and now, it’s finally here.

Features
One may wonder why they should switch to CodeForage, and that is the right question to ask.
CodeForage includes many ground-breaking features which include;

• Selling of Scripts
  • Requesting custom scripts through the ‘Jobs’ section
  • Private Messaging
  • SSL-Certificate-Secured Payments

If you have any questions/comments/concerns or any feedback that you would like to provide, feel free to post it!

CodeForage Status: BETA 1.0

URL: https://www.codeforage.com/

Looks good!

Theres already scriptfodder, which is well known, so developers lovely sell their scripts on SF since there are more people to buy the scripts.

Oh dear, this thread again…
[insert ASCII drama tsunami here]

3rd thread and he still hasn’t changed the stolen roblox theme.

• SNIP - Removed at request of Thread Creator

he could get banned for spamming, right?

This is something I don’t understand. Has history taught you, the creator, nothing about trying to act like something never happened? Security flaws, apathy towards criticism, and bad press did ensue; don’t deny it. Instead, acknowledge it and actively work to fix those dispositions people have now formed. This is a strategy independent of what you are trying to promote or sell – censorship or a verbal security through obscurity is never a viable option towards a successful product or business.

This looks amazing keep up the good work baby

:why:

Correction, 2nd thread :slight_smile: