Confused roleplayer

I quit GMOD RP after I saw Dark RP release and servers flowing in that use it. I have been role-playing for almost 10 years. I have ran huge community’s that are now dead after many years such as Role-Play.us home of 10,000 members, TAV-Clan, home of 100+ members, many many other community’s. I can role-play anything, I can manage any type of community, administrate any forum.

Sorry for the waste of time if you read that.

Time to get down to business of what this thread is about.

I want to know what is a GOOD non-darkrp server I should come on?

Note: I DO NOT OWN THE GAME I THREW MY ACC TO SOME RANDOM GUY CAUSE DARK-RP SUCKS

Please post here or pm me with your community or suggestion please. If I find one that is worth coming back I will dedicate 15 hours a day to playing on the server, I really do not wanna go on a Dark RP server so please don’t advertise it unless its modded out the ass.

I also quit Gmod RP quite a time ago, someting after the DarkRP was launched and minges took over Gmod. I sometimes think of coming back but…

Well, anyway, try Taco n Banana. I played there once, but I tought it was too boring/limited, but it’s just me, there’s some good RP going on there, sometimes.

Havoc-Gamers new stalker gamemode comes out soon, Scripts almost done. Might want to check us out, look at our thread in the roleplaying section.

Eh, it depends what you’re in for.

You played the HL2 games? Ever wanted to join the action but with your own character? Try out HL2RP, TnB (Taco and Banana) have a few HL2RP servers up, and there’s others floating around all over the place. Shamelessly mentioning my own server, Hostell Roleplay, we’re also a HL2RP server.