Critique my WIP Female spy model.

I don’t know how to post images. Anyway, ignore the boots, they are supposed to be heels, and they way the legs enter the boots.

The face is still in progress, and yes she will have boobs.

This is my first time modeling, but critique me like no tomorrow.

wow, the lower body is TOO skinny.

Like…the legs? Or her waist?

Everything looks a bit too skinny.

[noparse]

Direct link

[/noparse]

Ah thanks for the heads up. She’s really too skinny?

[editline]11:36PM[/editline]

Anything else i need to fix?

[editline]12:10AM[/editline]

The one on the left is the original spy, except skinnier, the one on the right is femspy, with cleavage.

Holy shit popsicle stick arms

It looks very cartoony, I like it.

Try to keep them with similar silhouethes with their original counterparts.

But the waist and hands need some serious buffing up.
The waist seems to be okay from the profile though.

The hands need buffing up?

Oh i didn’t mention. THIS IS NOT FOR AN INGAME PLAYABLE MODEL. This is for a future machinima.

I’ll fix the anorexic issues and get back to you guys with updates, and maybe a face.

Way too skinny limbs and waist, knees seem to bend inward, the way the arms meet the shoulders just looks really strange, and I can see some symmetry problems on the skirt (unless that’s just the render).

the arms look like shes starved to her bones.

I think you’re on par for a female spy. I think you should take a look at some of the female characters from the movie “The Incredibles” their design, in my opinion, is nearly the same as TF2.

I thought the exact same thing. The Incredibles and tf2 look pretty much the same. But the women in the Incredibles are sticks.

Ill fix her weight issues, her shoulders, her legs and everything mentioned. And the symmetry is just the render, i mirrored half her body, it HAS to be symmetrical. :smiley: