DarkRP + Assmod + SPP

Hey all,

I have searched around, both on google and these forums but I can’t really find answers for my problems…

I have run many CS:S and TF2 servers in my time, although this is my first time with a Garry’s Mod server so I am after a bit of help… Normally I use SourceMod :stuck_out_tongue:

Here are my problems:

1. Using AssMod, I have set up a few “Respected” members however they are able to move everyones props with the physgun. I just want them to be able to use the extra toolgun features. How is this done?

2. I have a few admin RP jobs, but I want respected members to be able to use them… How is this done?

3. What should I use? The DarkRP prop protection and scrap SPP? Or the other way round? Right now I am running both, no doubt they conflict…

4. I use FastDL, and some people say they have to keep downloading files everytime they join the server, below is the file list. Is this because they haven’t installed/updated PHX/wiremod? Since the server is running both. I thought you didn’t have to put the settings folder on FastDL?:

settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_1.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_2.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_3.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_4.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_5.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_6.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_7.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_8.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_9.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_10.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_11.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_12.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_13.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_14.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_15.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_16.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_17.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_18.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_19.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_20.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_21.txt
settings/render_targets/WireGPU_RT_22.txt