DarkRP Bail System

Version 3.8

This version changes many things in the script (using net instead of old usmg) and fixes all of the exploits!! I was completly stupid to release this while in beta yes i know but its fixed now so i hope you all can look at me as a better coder and oversee my mistakes because i was still learning! If you still see exploits please let me know as I do not see any at the moment! Thanks again!

What is this:
This is a bail npc for darkrp. When police arrest people they show up in the bail npc. Friends can then bail them out!

Current Features:
1.) Nice gui
2.) NPC is a npc not a modeled entity (like my old addons xD i was a noob)
3.) Free!
4.) Cops can use the command !setbail <player> <price> to change a players bail price!
5.) Increases RP!

Planned Features:
1.) Cops get money for people bailing
2.) Cooldown

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jQByfup3B_Q (VERSION 2) (not much gui change in version 3)

Remember this addon is free… however if you would like to support me please purchase and download here (p.s check out that website its pretty cool!)

Download: https://github.com/XxLMM13xXgaming/lmm_bail_npc (VERSION 3 EXPLOIT FREE!!!) now on github!

Support: Please just leave a comment below! Thanks!

ChangeLog:

V3.8
 + Added a config option for setting a max bail price
 + Fixed the version check again to fit my most recent version!

V3.7
 + Fixed/Updated the version check to work better and now check whats new!

V3.6
 + Added chat command for when you are arrested (only works when arrested and is a config option)
 + Now notify's police that they can reset someone's bail

V3.5
 + New gui layout and code

V3.2
 + Fixed net messages! (not needed to update but will help server the littlest bit)

Unknown other updates sorry!

Check out my other addons:
NPC Store Robbary
Version check
LMM’s in-game and emai report system
Bail NPC
Lottery Tickets
Shoutbox
Mayor Menu/Console
Bind Menu
PrivKeys