Defense Cannon

I have decided to try and build my own cannon that rotates 360 degrees and angles up to 180, but I have no idea how to make the cannon angle with constraints. I am new to Garry’s Mod and I am not the most knowledgeable of the tools, so could someone offer me some assistance on how I would do this. I am using a wheel for the rotation, and it’s working fine so far. Also, I know nothing about using Wire, so no Wire instructions please.

Here is a screenshot of what I have so far:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/3089/136530f8d7957fdb4c1a509.jpg

It looks like it’s exploding, not firing something.

(User was banned for this post ("Telling a user to kill himself" - mm3guy))

It’s set off by dynamite. The dynamite sets off the thrusters of the just spawned rocket and make it so the rocket ends up exploding at a certain point. I have a bad rocket system though. It’s just an explosive barrel with four thrusters on the bottom. I use the Advanced Prop Spawner by Mr. Accident to reload the cannon.

This is horrible.

I remember the good ol’ days when we didn’t get shit like this. There should be some sort of quality control in this sub forum. ie: if your contraption is shit, it gets deleted.

Um, I mentioned that I am new at this. I’m wishing to improve upon it and I am asking for advice. I didn’t what forum would be best for the thread…

You’re in the right forum, but for fucks sake look at some of the other threads first. Your cannon is absolute shit compared to everything else. Look at the quality and effort that everyone has put into their stuff, and look at yours.

(User was permabanned for this post ("Doesn't understand how to follow the rules." - Benji))

You’re not being constructive at all…