[ENG] Sleepers - PVP - Active Admins - Worth a read, if you've had bad experiences

Looking for all types of players to join a newly made server.

The server as it stands has around 60 players, on through the day and night due to time zones (63 profiles to be exact).

Majority of players are English speaking and admins (only 2) are willing to provide starter resources and any advice. I myself am on most evenings as work during the day and would love to start a large community of diverse players.
As an admin, I will promise to never abuse my power as I mainly play this game to build magnificent structures - I’d also be willing to take suggestions on what to build i.e. raiding towns or pvp zones.

If interested I am planning on keeping news/events posted on my twitter @nev_dod, I haven’t seen many admins doing this which is such a waste as I think communication is key.

Automatic backups of the server every 2 hours and a manual backup saved to my system every evening - and not planning on doing any wipes!

If you have any questions feel free to contact me on the above, or if you just want to join a server where you’ll be helped on your way. Press F1 while on the server list and paste the following in:

net.connect eufr10.playrust.eu:28105

Thanks for reading,

Nev_Dod

This server has a really friendly community, built up of both seasoned veterans and new players, it’s worth a look if you’re interested, server is active until very late in the night, most of us seem to limit our sleep in order to get more time on Rust…

Give me a shout in game (Acid1ty) if you want me to start you off with some food and cloth gear etc once I find you, hope you enjoy playing!