Erotica RP - A DarkRP Variant

[release]
What is Erotica RP?

To be frank with you all, it’s a heavily modified version of a heavily modified version of DarkRP. You can call it a Heavily, HEAVILY modified version.

Erotica RP is more than just DarkRP, it’s a project that I’ve been working on for almost 2 years, using DarkRP. It no longer looks like DarkRP, however, Erotica RP uses roughly 1% of the heavily modified DarkRP code, the rest has been modernized, extended, scrapped altogether and modified to bring you, the user, the most extensive and feature complete RP script that GMod has seen thus far. Erotica RP looks HOT, it feels like an abortion and it is made with the intention of looking and feeling unique. It’s a different way to play.

Erotica RP is like the (heavily modified) sandbox of roleplay scripts. You know how in sandbox you can build a penis or a set of balls or ragdolls having sex? In Erotica RP you can start it up and build all of these with absolutely no previous Garry’s Mod skills. It’s all done in pretty menus and easy to understand wording. Best of all? It’s free.
[/release]
[HR][/HR]
[release]
**It’s Pretty Sexy

http://cloud-2.steampowered.com/ugc/577833752943541621/5AF625B35C344069B4909462DF98FC162E666B26/1024x576.resizedimage

Mood lighting is hardcoded

Orgasm animations are a standalone expansion worth £30

[/release]

[HR][/HR]
[release]
**I AM A FULLY LICENSED NOD32 DEVELOPER

You’re most likely wanting the newest version, unfortunately it’s still in production so only me and a few other beta testers can use it.
[/release]

Hey man, thank you for letting me test the erotica RP source! I just put it on my server and ALREADY it’s flocked with players! Just wanted to say thank you, that’s a quality gamemode. :smile:

wher do i donate?

donate to luakingeroticam4st3r on paypal

[editline]3rd August 2012[/editline]