error in compiling

hey, I’m really new to mapping, and i got the error “System cannot find file specified”
below id the comile log. please help me out

EDIT: When doing a “Cheack for Problems” all i get is some variables not in use, then click “fix” and they all go away leaving absolutely nothing in the problem log

** Executing…
** Command: “c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\hittman627\sourcesdk\bin\ep1\bin\vbsp.exe”
** Parameters: -game “c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\hittman627\half-life 2\hl2” “C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\hittman627\sourcesdk_content\hl2\mapsrc\GM-destructable-Castle”

Valve Software - vbsp.exe (Dec 11 2006)
4 threads
materialPath: c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\hittman627\half-life 2\hl2\materials
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\hittman627\sourcesdk_content\hl2\mapsrc\GM-destructable-Castle.vmf
fixing up env_cubemap materials on brush sides…
ProcessBlock_Thread: 0…1…2…3…4…5…6…7…8…9…10 (1)
ProcessBlock_Thread: 0…1…2…3…4…5…6…7…8…9…10 (0)
Processing areas…done (0)
Building Faces…done (0)
Chop Details…done (0)
Find Visible Detail Sides…
Merged 964 detail faces…done (0)
Merging details…done (0)
FixTjuncs…
PruneNodes…
WriteBSP…
done (0)
writing C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\hittman627\sourcesdk_content\hl2\mapsrc\GM-destructable-Castle.prt…done (0)
material “skybox/militia_hdrrt” not found
Can’t load skybox file skybox/militia_hdr to build the default cubemap!
No such variable “$hdrbasetexture” for material “___error”
Can’t load skybox file skybox/militia_hdr to build the default cubemap!
Finding displacement neighbors…
Finding lightmap sample positions…
Displacement Alpha : 0…1…2…3…4…5…6…7…8…9…10
Building Physics collision data…
done (1) (819706 bytes)
Placing detail props : 0…1…2…3…4…5…6Error! Too many detail props emitted on this map!

** Executing…
** Command: “c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\hittman627\sourcesdk\bin\ep1\bin\vvis.exe”