Ever heard of a server owner like this?

I have played a lot of servers in my past but NEVER heard of anything like this;

The owner of [G-S] DarkRP spends ALL Donations on himself, Buying himself new games, buying himself items in-game etc etc, I am pretty sure that all donations for a server of that scale should be used to better a server and help increase it’s popularity, Yes I was an Admin on [G-S] But I have never known an Owner of a community like that be in-active himself, So basically I am posting this just to warn everyone that this is what he does, Gizmo you have been named and shamed and I AM the reason why your server is surviving for another month, And I get no respect for it, Seems legit?

Edit: Also I don’t care if you have rated this “Dumb” Because the Dumb people are you who donate to him.
And the funny thing is each and everyone of those “Dumb” rates are from his “friends” haha.

(User was banned for this post ("Drama" - Orkel))

Not true tbh he doesnt spend the money for himself he uses it to pay for the server etc

If you go through his steam account you can see all the games he recently brought, he pays for games, plays them for 1 hour, never plays them again. He has over 100 games that he doesn’t even have 1 hour played on. Over 70 games unplayed. Then he joins the server saying it will go down in 3 days so more people will donate so he can get more fucking money to buy his stupid ass games for just to gain steam level.

200 Games*

Sounds like Jiggly’s Fun House…

I rated you dumb because I don’t know who this is, but they’re donating TO HIM. They choose to, he can spend the money however the fuck he wants.

He should be spending the money go keep the server up, not buying games just go gain steam lvl.

it doesn’t matter what he spends his donation money on
if he put that money straight to server costs he’d have money spare to go do what he is doing with the donation money already
it makes no difference in the end