Expression2 request thread

Hi facepunch

I’ve decided that in my free time I will make E2’s for you guys, I’m not a expert but I’m extremely good at e2, except I’m rubbish with applyforce and I’m not taking applyforce request

No ApplyForce Requests

I will do anything else like console screens, derma e2, holograms, radio/ sound players and anything else you guys can think of.

-infnity1995

Yeah no. You stole the idea of divrans thread…

No I didn’t, divians thread is very good. I’m trying to help aswell people so get out of my thread if your going to say I stole his idea.

Hmm. Add me on steam. We (Me, you and divran) can have a chat. You could probebly merge the threads together into 1.

Do I know you or something? Are you any good with e2

I could buy a cheap domain and set it up on my account, just for e2 requests and posting your work.

No, this thread just seems pointless when you were already answering requests in the other thread.

Not really, I may help someone get up if they fall over, someone else may do the same, dosent mea I have to move out the area.

Same princible

No, completely different princible.

Someones helping some else up, you don’t need to jump in and help to, they’ve been helped.

I mean 2 different victims.

Now back on topic: Any requests?

If you’re going to try and look smart by using analogies, at least know how to fucking spell your analogy. And yes, I un-blocked you just because I enjoy pissing you off and arguing that much. Seriously Noodle/ PK owner/ whatever the fuck you want to be called. Making this kind of thing is not a way to get people to like you, hijacking thread ideas is a asshole-ish thing to do, and if your only response to someone criticizing your thread is “No, get out”, then you seriously need to learn to argue.

You don’t even seem that good at E2, flaunting yourself as a pro gets you hated, which you do a lot. I’m not saying I’m any good, but at least I don’t run around spouting “I am GUD, u suk bow 2 mi”.