I’m trying to upload the first version of my new TTT map and yet for some idiotic reason it shows up as reported the very second it finishes uploading, before anyone has seen it or downloaded it. I tried uploading it twice and it happened both times. Here is the file in question: http://www.garrysmod.org/downloads/?a=view&id=122668
Can this be removed? The map won’t be distributed as long as this false reported thing shows up.