Finding code buddy :v

Just as the title I’m a newbie to Lua and GLua
That’s why I want to have a friend to like discuss and learn together
The person will maybe new as me or even newer
It’s all ok because we will learn, code and even make a project together at some point
We can play together too
Sorry for my bad English and thanks for reading the post
You can either reply here or PM me ^w^

It’s like half the community on here can’t read.

Maybe if you read you’d understand, I think it’s completely different - they are not looking for a coder to make something for them, they are asking if anyone that is new to coding wants to add them so they can bounce ideas and learn together - which is an excellent way to learn, and could be beneficial to both of them.

He needs a coder. He states that in his title. The thread says don’t post it here.
Where am I going wrong?

It’s like FlyPiggyBanks can’t read.

if you weren’t striving to be such an elaborate douchebag all the time, you would understand the context of his post.

feel free to add me youto, i can help you when i have some free time during the day.

It’s a sad time when you hope something is trolling, and not just that dumb.

He’s looking for someone to bounce off.

He say’s ‘Finding code buddy!’ - do you pay people to be your friend?.. actually… don’t answer that.

Too late, I do. :smug:

You couldn’t even pay people to like you.

I beg to differ…
http://rentafriend.com/

You can shoot me a steam request. Depends on when you message me, but I’m typically free.

Not a newbie at it, but I can help out from time to time.

And you call that a friend?

i feel like getting 30 dumb ratings a day actually made u retarded

(User was banned for this post ("Flaming" - Novangel))