"First comes smiles, then lies. Last is gunfire; 'cause mister, we deal in lead!"

Finally got some time to pose something in GMod.

The original idea was to have Gilgramene (from my previous thread) bearing down upon the three (ah yes, I added Grigori… how peculiar); unfortunately for me, Gilgramene’s model-that kraken from Turok-is simply fucking massive. So I tried making a hydralisk attacking them. Again problems ensued because, to me, hydralisks are damn complicated to pose. In the end I resorted to a zerg rush.

People who are familiar with my previous pictures will know that I do not normally do muzzle flash editing (in fact I believe this is my first time editing them in) so don’t be surprised if they’re not that great. Anyhow…

If you can tell me what the quote(s) are from: good job. If not; too bad, so sad.

Comments welcomed.

Normal methods:

http://img843.imageshack.us/img843/3377/threeagainstthirty.jpg

Edit w/ lamps:

http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/1691/threeagainstthirtyzergs.jpg

This is insane. I love it.

It’s kinda hard to see the zerglings. If someone who didn’t know of them saw this they probably wouldn’t know what this was.

Other then that, it’s nice

i don’t like the colour overlay and you really could’ve gone the extra mile to fix the lighting on the m16. zerglings are a bit of a mash, it took me a few seconds to figure out what was going on.

not up to your usual standards, although the posing looks good.

Thats some sexy poses but the lighting makes it difficult to see

Agreed.

Not as good as it could of been, but the colour overlay is a lil strong I think.

nice pic

although everyone is right color is odd

still you deserve arty’s

The contrast and overlay work and whatever else you did to ruin this picture is horrible. It actually hurts my eyes a little bit.