I have searched a little about this, but couldn’t find a satisfying answer.
I modified some of my custom files that are added to the download list, but players doesn’t re-download them, so they are using the old versions. How do I force them to download the new version?
Shouldn’t server checks if client’s file isn’t same size/crc/date, so if it’s same as server’s file don’t upload to client, else re-upload to client?
Is it a bug or intentional?