Free Darkrp Coder

Hello, I was looking for a DarkRp server that would need some help getting there server up and running. I am a coder for coder hire too, but I also love to code on my free time.

What I can provide:

Jobs
Death Message
Car Dealer
F4 Menu
Custom Motd Menu
Website(rules and other needed items)
Addons
Fastdl for the Addons(easy)
Custom Money Printers
Custom Specail Jobs for ranks(if wanted)
ULX
And I can even go more then that. Just ask. :slight_smile:

Seem interested? Comment down bellow and ill get back to you.

Add Me on steam: Shock Elite or xxubentviewxx

Thread closed because the amount of hate I’m getting to “help” someone for free. I’m not going to even said “coder” because apparently it’s so easy. For the people that actually wanted help I got to some other I’m sorry:

[editline]5th October 2013[/editline]

I don’t really see how this is “dumb” I’m just trying to help people with there darkrp servers. Some people are new and might need help and im willing to help and spend the time to teach them. If you want to complain about stuff that I’m provided you can pay for it on a site called coderhire. Not to sound like a ass. But It’s funny when you give the world a pie how much of the population throws it right back into your face. Anyways, have a good day.

Why would anyone need a coder to install ULX? Aren’t coders supposed to replace ULX?

Its more of helping.

Seems like your entire list is just basic DarkRP stuff that can be done through looking at the wiki, all apart from ‘custom motd’ got an example of that?

If you want to help me out pm me your steam name. I could really use someone.

Edit- I am an idiot I’ll add you on steam

Don’t be surprised if he snatches your code.

Pm me or add me but you can not have FTP. Just make something when I ask and get superadmin/vip rank.

[editline]7th October 2013[/editline]

My username is bballchamp99 or NotSoSuper