Fueled Vehicles

Hello to everyone, just thought I would bring it out now, it still does have some bugs and I consider it still to be in Beta, but, I am bringing out the beta so that way I can get some feed back and ideas on if it’s a good or bad addon. This addon makes it where in order to drive a Jalopy and a Jeep (Or any vehicle in their classification including vehicles in the Huge Vehicle pack) require fuel and other various liquids. This mod requires LS:Oil, LS2, and Fixed Tiberium Pack. Which I included in my download. Not sure what more I am suppose to say here since I am a bit new to this, but I would like to give a large thanks to Gwahir (Co-Developer) and to the PBU group for allowing me to place this addon on their server to help get some feedback on it.

Download the Addon From the link below

http://www.garrysmod.org/downloads/?a=view&id=67005 <------ New Download link, old file upload got deleted for some reason, removed Life Support items from the pack, File was still tagged as soon as it got uploaded though.

WARNING, THIS IS ONLY A BETA

Dev Team:
Guppy80 ( Addon Management/Light Lua Coder)
Gwahir (Lua Coder Management)
PY004 (Beta+ Tester/Lua Coder)

To everyone who has watched this mod, today is the day for a new release, and a svn source for download. There has been a lot of modifications done to the mod so far, and I hope you enjoy them all.

SVN Download:
http://rkszone.com:81/svn/CaRP/trunk

Username:anonsvn
Password:anonsvn

Beta v0.2 Garrysmod.org Download:
http://www.garrysmod.org/downloads/?a=view&id=76306

Change Log:

Beta v0.1
Project release
Added - Jalopy/Jeep Fuel Requirement Support
Added - Vehicle Damage
Added - Wire I/O
Fixed - Tiberium/Liquid Tiberium

Beta v0.2
Added - Airboat Fuel Requirement Support
Added - Speed Variable Fuel Consumption
Added - LS2 Oil Refinery Modification Released Beta v0.1 (PY004)
Fixed - Vehicle Damage
Removed - Tiberium/Liquid Tiberium Support

Beta v0.21
Fixed - Vehicle Damage