Future Of Gaming-PERP 3.0 U

Hello, Im JokerG2 and im a basic admin at a gaming community called future of gaming its a brand new community with a perp 3.0u server. This is a brand new server that is in need of some players currently it is working perfect and the server is fine just in the need of some players.

Today i have come here to advertise the server and post a video and some other things about the perp 3.0u server.

The Video is being upload right now.

But in the case of the server heres the run down. The server is PERP3.0U im a basic admin helping the owners out by advertiseing the server. It is a Serious rp server where it’s for people that actually like to roleplay and not be minges. The server will be adding Jobs/Cars/Guns/etc to provide a excellent Jaw-Dropping experience for the player. The owner’s would like to provide as much fun as the player could want.

The server has rules and the rules should be followed like always. I will post all the information needed below to join the server.

To join the server you need to go to our website www.fo-gaming.com and register from there you need to go to downloads and download our content pack for the server. If you dont have the map which is rp_evocity_v33x go here http://www.facepunch.com/threads/1079279-RP_EvoCity_v33x-and-vmf

After those two things are downloaded you need to install them. After done installing you are ready to play which i will post the ip below.

IP:69.197.188.117:27015

If you have any questions or concerns please add me on steam which i will post my steam name below.

Steam Name:Hotfireball

Thank you for looking at and have a nice day.

I give your server 3 weeks before it’s empty 24/7.
PERP3 isn’t the future of gaming, so it doesn’t fit in your community’s plan.

used to be called fuck off gaming

Brb, I’m going to check how serious this is…

[editline]dfawko[/editline]

“You have to be 14 to use mic”. lolwat