Future of the Game - Coming Developments? True or Rumors? From the Experiemental Branch?

Hello everyone,

I hope this is the right thread to post this. I have been hearing alot of information about future updates and development for the game. No, I do not mean about the updates that are on http://playrust.com/ . These are ideas and rumors that I have heard while playing rust and on the forums. Some of these ideas I have heard from so many people, I thought they were true. I recently started playing again after I took a break for a couple of months, new ideas/rumors of came up that contradicted the previous ones. I played on the experimental branch, they told me some ideas/rumors as well. Also, I noticed some features in the experimental branch that I was rather SHOCKED by, and if they were actual features and not just bugs, they would change the game SIGNIFICANTLY. I would just like to know if they are true or false, or where I can find more information. They are below…

PAST POPULAR RUMORS/IDEAS
-The overall goal of the development of Rust is to make the tools and weapons people will use and build will be more primitive. Some of these changes will include…
-Getting rid of the M4 and replacing it with a Rust AK-47
-Getting rid of some of the fire arms, or making them more difficult to craft/find. Forcing people to rely on other more primitive weapons.
-RAD enemies will be taken away. Not just the RAD Animals, but the entire idea of RAD enemies that attack players and drop special loot (like blue prints, research kit, etc) will be removed.

THINGS TOLD/SAW IN EXPERIMENTAL BRANCH