Garry's Mod " 2 " CREATION. Porting - improving tools.

Greetings to all. This is my first time here. I’ll be honest, I immediately registered after I learned about the release of the new Sand Box game. I would like to suggest or clarify some future or existing features of the game.
I do not know where to suggest my topic, so that the developers can notice me and answer my questions. I think I’ll write here for now.

Of the main things that interest me, this is:

1. Features of the engine.
  2. Tools. (helpers for designing, modeling and correcting, changing)
  3. Lighting, shadows, textures. (working on brightness adjustment and physics and shadow adjustment)
  4. Realistic game play.

Features of the engine.
I am a kind of “designer” only interested in constructing everything that is possible (and build scenes). The possibilities of Garry’s Mod do not allow me to recreate this or that form of that… what I’m going to construct. The number of static props always gave a low FPS and in the future did not allow me to continue working.
Therefore, I am concerned about this question - Can the new engine fix the problems of the old engine? I certainly do not hope for the" all possible " engine, but at least it will increase the limit of propov at least 5 times more?
And how will the engine react to a large number of static objects? Will it all depend on the engine itself, or on the power of the computer?

Tools.
I am very worried that in the new sandbox, I will not be able to own such tools as from the old one - Garry’s Mod. Roughly taken tools from Garry’s Mod mods:

1. Improved Stacker - The best assistant to create the shape of different items. It speeds up the work of creating certain forms several times faster, and not only that.
  2. Precision Tool - A tool that greatly helps to move objects exactly up to a millimeter. My most favorite tool, without which it is impossible to create a surgical model for complex and sophisticated work.