Garrys mod server downloading maps issue

hello I made my own garrys mod server(TTT type)and I have a problem basically people that dont have certain maps they will get “missing map error”. For some reason they cant download it from me. so far I used temporal solution and I made the maps into a pack and players download it straight from the actual workshop but it takes a lot of time and I gotta do each map seperately whenever I feel like adding one. Im a complete newb when it comes to server making.

THe help that I seek is to get this fixed I believe that I didnt do or did something wrong with the FastDL
I dont have problem with programming since I know a bit but I have trouble finding files responsible for some things also its new to me so try to understand me. S

if (SERVER) then
resource.AddWorkshop( “186008966” ) – ttt_bank_b3
This is the fix that I did in the autoconfig to solve my no map download issue.

whats most annoying is that
this works (makes people download this file)
resource.AddFile( “addons/MelonMine/materials/vgui/ttt/icon_gpi_melonmine.vtf” )
and this doesnt (missing map error)
resource.AddFile( " maps/ttt_waterworld.bsp" )

Im currently using Daemon Hosting
24 slots they pretty much installed me whole server
What I did to it added addons/config I wrote script for scoreboards mainly added ranks to it
and they work its just the fast dl that doesnt work.
How I tried to go about the maps so ofc I got my maps in the garrysmod>maps file all the .bsp are there and in graphs the .ain
the server cfg has these commands

net_maxfilesize 60 ( changed from 30 to 60 hoping that it would work)
sv_allowdownload 0
sv_allowupload 1
download_debug 0
sv_downloadurl “http://5.101.136.121/

(I dont know if this is correct but it doesnt work I tried changing each bit but it didnt seem to help)

I tried doing several things pretty much

http://www.daemonservers.co.uk/knowledgebase.php?action=displayarticle&id=15