Garry's Mod SWAT 4-ish "Remake"

First of all I suppose I should explain who I am in the Facepunch community.

I’ve pretty much only used the mapping forum since I’m a intermediate mapper, recently released this, and I’ve been mapping for a little over two years I assume. Anyway, on to my request.

A few days ago me and my buddy got bored in class, we both recently got SWAT 4 and were pretty stocked about it, so we decided to kind of make a “fun” kind of project regarding me creating a custom map for SWAT 4. It quickly changed into a Garry’s Mod map because I’m very familiar with the Source engine, and I like it a lot. Things got more and more serious and I have, as of now, a map mock-up of the level I’m going to design. It’s a hotel, to describe it quickly.

What I would like is, if anyone is bored and/or has nothing to do, if you could work on something that would be a bit like SWAT 4. It doesn’t have to be exactly like that, because that would simply take ages, all we need is the basics covered, this will be without teammate AI. What I need is the following.

Handcuffs - The handcuffs would have a timer so it would take roughly 1.5 seconds to actually handcuff the enemy AI
Random AI spawn system - I would simply need you to have the enemy AI spawn randomly so you can re-play the map without knowing where there is any sort of AI. You do not need to restrict them in any kind of way, I’ll do that with some NPC clips.
Optiwand - In SWAT 4 there’s a camera you can use to look around corners and under doors without exposing yourself. I’d very much like it if you could include this as well.
Picklock - The ability to picklock locked doors (Perhaps have doors lock randomly as well? If it’s easy and quick it would be nice, but it’s far from necessary. Consider it optional)
Breaching - By using C4 and/or a shotgun you would be able to knock down locked doors.
Hostages - A sort of civilian type of AI. He doesn’t really have to do anything but stand there and look scared.