Getting Lua Errors when joining my server.

I receive the following Errors when joining, i do not see anymore errors above these. I am an amateur at Lua coding.
[ERROR] gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_data.lua:415: attempt to index a nil value

1. retrieveSalary - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_data.lua:415
  2. callback - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_data.lua:440
    3. callback - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_data.lua:333
    4. query - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/libraries/mysqlite/mysqlite.lua:305
    5. offlinePlayerData - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_data.lua:305
    6. retrievePlayerData - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_data.lua:344
    7. restorePlayerData - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_data.lua:431
    8. unknown - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_gamemode_functions.lua:587

[ERROR] gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_gamemode_functions.lua:606: attempt to index local ‘jobTable’ (a nil value)

1. unknown - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_gamemode_functions.lua:606

[ERROR] gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_gamemode_functions.lua:729: attempt to index local ‘jobTable’ (a nil value)

1. unknown - gamemodes/darkrp/gamemode/modules/base/sv_gamemode_functions.lua:729

[Krillinu|2|STEAM_0:1:51119106] Lua Error:

[ERROR] lua/includes/extensions/math.lua:156: attempt to perform arithmetic on local ‘num’ (a nil value)

1. Round - lua/includes/extensions/math.lua:156
  2. DrawHUD - addons/ahud/lua/ahud/ahud.lua:207
    3. fn - addons/ahud/lua/ahud/ahud.lua:428
    4. unknown - addons/ulib/lua/ulib/shared/hook.lua:109

Any help? I can put in more info if needed?

You edit Dark RP core files?

I don’t know much about how DarkRP works but it looks like you fucked up your jobs.

I edited the darkrp gamemode file init.lua, but restored it back. Can’t understand what i’ve done wrong to cause this. Still haven’t fixed it.

Its your hud addon it says