Gmod Production Crew

Hi there I am currently trying to run a Production Team for machinimas in Gmod. Currently its just myself, and i kind a want more people in it so I can start making mroe top notch machinimas. If you want to be apart of my Team or Partner. Then PM me here or on STEAM. My Steam Acc is FugitiveBush.

I am also kind of new to Gmod, but everyday i play on it, i get better with it so yah.

Oh also if you ahve any Pirated Software, then don’t even bother because i don’t accept people who Pirate software.

Oh and my Production Team is called No Brains Productions, here is some of my work.

Thanks people,

Have a good day!

Sounds fun, and I don’t pirate softeware so that’s a plus. I’ll try to join your group.

Also I don’t have fraps or sony vegas yet, and no mic, but I’d still would like to join.
(but maybe I can voice some stuff on my laptop)

sure i join

The title looked good but the actual film bit was crap.
Use higher quality recording.

@CoolCorky I used FRAPS, it was just that I panned-n-cropped it so that i could get rid of the hud and so people can see the guy better. But thanks for the info. I plan on having camera up closer next time that will help.

@Everyone else, Thanks for joining just add me on Steam, my name is FugitiveBush. We will set up a time to chat and make a new machinima. Also, if anyone could help me understand how to play with friends in Gmod that would be great cause that would be what we would use.
I also made us a blogspot to go there to ost our videos kind a and info. about stuff. But a website will come soon. http://nobrainsproductionstudio.blogspot.com/
Also here is our, Youtube Group: http://www.youtube.com/group/NoBrainsProductions