gmod Sponsor

I am just wondering if anyone wants to sponsor my game community. Your name will be advertised all over the server and donations will go 60/40 between the host and us.

Best Regards,
Luke Daniels

Message me on Steam, Look up adamcar00 and click on SkitZ. With the “ABOV3” profile picture.

Think I added you, please check.

Ill host for free if you want. Message me on steam and Ill see what I can do :slight_smile:

he’ll also steal your files for free!

What gamemode/amount of slots?

That for sure, I potentially wouldn’t mind loaning use of my vps for like 20 days or a month or so for free. But not if it’s like a 60 slot darkrp server. After that if he’s got a playerbase he should easily be able to then become an independent butterfly

I have an NFO server that I’ve removed subscription for
since I’m not sure if I want to continue hosting a server.

I can reset the NFO account to brand new and continue my subscription…

I’m an admin in this brand new group: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/rbnttt
add me from there.

btw it’s 20 slots

Add me on Steam and we can discuss:
http://steamcommunity.com/id/RJ/

Tolee, if you’re wondering why I do it for free, it’s so that people who aren’t sure if they want to own a server can try one out before they buy one. I also accept donations (not required) if people are happy with my service. I do not plan to steal anyone’s files. I have enough as it is.

must i quote back to where you attempted to scam me over 12 lines of code, and then threw a hissy fit about it?

back on topic; RJ can be trusted, hes a good guy

You tried to make me pay $10 for something that didnt work…I sure scammed you…Also, my little “hissy fit” was me saying that Id rather make it myself than you keep raging because I didnt want to buy it.

Please stop this 13 year old attitude, it does nothing but murk up threads.