Going to host a DarkRP Server - Need Coders, UK Hosting Websites & Admins

Note: If this is in the wrong section, I apologise.

Hey guys, for a long time now I’ve wanted to make my own DarkRP server. To cut a long story short, I have no experience in coding or setting up a GMOD server of any kind. I’m good with computers, and have had Garry’s Mod for a long time now; but I’ve never hosted a server of my own. I’ve always been sick of the rules that Admins set on other servers, and to be perfectly honest; shooting those 8 homeless people in their makeshift shack was perfectly justified in my opinion. Needless to say, I’m looking for people who are experienced coders, people who know of good UK Server-hosting websites who will automatically install mods (such as DarkRP, DurgsMod and so forth), and potential Admins for my server if we get on well enough :smile:. I’m eventually planning on designing a website, I have my own YouTube channel that I’ve just made but haven’t used, and I really want this server to kick-off one day. If anyone could be of any help, please reply in this thread or add me on steam. My username is iinoneshallpassii, but if that doesn’t work, search for ‘Old World’. I’m the profile with the picture of my face. I’m preferably looking for a 16-slot server, relatively cheap but with good ping. Thanks in advance!

Edit: I forgot to mention that I’m a really laid-back guy. I don’t have a problem with the occasional RDM, and will happily mess around as long as it’s not at the expense of others. I’m 18 years old, I’m online 24/7 and look forward to meeting likeminded people.

So you want us to help you set up another one of the 200 DarkRP servers that plague Garry’s Mod, especially when you show that you enjoy RDM’ing people and find it not such a big deal? What would make this different than the shit ton of other DarkRP servers that allow RDM, or even the less shit ones that are actually structured that you seem to dismiss? Nobody wants another DarkRP.