Hackers on my server (Warning)

Hey there, I’ve had an issue with hackers on my server. Sorry if this is in the wrong place or anything I really just need this sorted out and this info in the public domain.

So I’m new to server hosting and was in process of setting up my RP server. Three of the people listed below (the emote face, hackcraft and blank guy) joined and asked if I needed help so they gave me some addons and generally helped set up ulx they then helped the server by coding content, they were extremely nice and helped out in general had very good english and didn’t seem like your average kids.

Then a couple of days later, they started to mess it up, including banning staff members, mass propkill, mass rdm with what appeared to be aimhacks and spinbot, advertising hacks and threatening people.

They have threatened my staff and our internet connections have been going offline, we also got ip banned from the server so i have to use a vpn now to connect i dont know how to unban (I don’t know much about gmod-coding hence why we got these “devs”), every time i try to unban a steamid it gets automatically added to the banlist by “console”. or if we try to ban one of theirs they get unbanned.
we’ve tried to ban them but they keep unbanning themselves i dont even know how, i tried re-adding them on steam and one of them (the blank guy and the smiley guy) are very intimidating and has scared my friend quite a bit who is quite young.

here are the profiles of those who were screwing up the server or at least were found to be on there admin abusing and giving themselves admin

This is just purely a warning as these seem at first to be very charismatic and professional (even two of them had workshop addons and high gmod hours to help convince), however their pure aim is to destroy servers so do not trust these people.