Halo 2 Elite Honor Guard

Well, First off, I’m relatively new to using Garry’s Mod (I’m still in the stages of learning particular things, though I’ve caught on to most of the sophisticated stuff at a fast pace). Ended up making my first post in the wrong section. (Not a very good first impression, ehh?)

My Request is quite simple:
I would like a Ragdoll/NPC of the Elite Honor Guard from Halo 2, and NOT to be an Adv. Dupe.

I’m guessing this wouldn’t be too difficult, considering you can quite easily rip the Model and Textures from Halo 2 using a Modded Xbox.

For the Simple-Minded, Heres a Picture:

This is something i want too, a good honor guard to go with the thousands of spartans and other covenant ragdolls

That would be pretty easy, if you had the pc version of Halo 2

EDIT: if someone can find me some materials and models of the honor guard, I can hex it with an elite NPC.

All I have access too is the .OBJ Files of the Honor Guard; Wouldn’t know where to get the .3ds

Also: I do have the PC Version of Halo 2. :slight_smile:

Hello is it not better to get a Halo 3 Honor guard?

No such thing; Honor Guards only made an appearance in Halo 2 - Same goes for Council Elites.

The only true ‘Classes’ of Elites that show up in Halo 3’s Campaign are:

Minor (Blue)
Major (Red)
Spec-ops (White; Rtas 'Vadumee [Half-Jaw])
Arbiter

We could use the halo 3 main body rip that Darkvibe is finishing. We could then modify it to look like the honor guard but with a halo 3 style. So, much better if so.

Darkvibe’s Halo 3 Elite rip:

True, It would look better; Though doing so would require more work.
Since Honor guards appeared only in Halo 2, you could simply rip the model/textures from the game - But as you said, Creating an Honor Guard using a Halo 3 Elite would be much better, simply would take more work, considering you’d have to make him red, and either create custom Honor Guard Parts, or detach them from the Halo 2 Model.