Help with pointshop points on round win

I tried to make a script to give points to the winning team if they were alive or dead and give a set amount of points.
I’m fairly new to lua and came up with this. I don’t get any errors in console when trying to use it so i’m kind of stuck. (I apologize for how crappy it looks)

local function TTTWinRoundPoints(result)
if result == WIN_INNOCENT then 
	for _,ply in pairs(player.GetAll() ) do
		if ply:GetRole() == ROLE_INNOCENT or ply:GetRole() == ROLE_DETECTIVE and ply:Alive() then
			ply:PS_GivePoints( 35 )
			ply:PS_Notify("You've been given 35 points for winning and surviving the round as an Innocent!")

elseif not ply:Alive() and ply:GetRole() == ROLE_INNOCENT or ROLE_DETECTIVE then 
			ply:PS_GivePoints( 15 )
			ply:PS_Notify("Unfortunately, you're dead. You do however get 15 points since your Innocent team has won!")
		end
	end
end

if result == WIN_TRAITOR then
		if ply:GetRole() == ROLE_TRAITOR and ply:Alive() then
			ply:PS_GivePoints( 70 )
			ply:PS_Notify("You've been given 70 points for winning and surviving the round a Traitor!")

elseif not ply:Alive() and ply:GetRole() == ROLE_TRAITOR then
			ply:PS_GivePoints( 20 ) 	
			ply:PS_Notify("Unfortunately, you're dead. You do however get 20 points since your Traitor team has won!")
		end
	end
end
end -- end func
hook.Add("TTTEndRound", "WinPoints", TTTWinRoundPoints)

I got it to work, ish. As seen above. The only problem now is, when a traitor is dead and the round as ended where t’s win it says you’ve been given 15 points and the inno’s have won.