High Ping kicker help?

Hello I am working on a High Ping kicker for Gmod.

but i need some help

This is what i have so far

[cpp]count = 0
timer.Create( “auto_ping_kicker”, 5, 0, function()
for k, v in pairs(player.GetAll()) do
v.pingsum += v:Ping()
end
count += 1
if count == 5 then
for k, v in pairs(player.GetAll()) do
curping = (v.pingsum/count)
if curping >= 350 then
v:Kick(“Autokick: Please fix your ping!”)
end
end
count = 0
end
end )[/cpp]

2 things

1. Why are you kicking for high ping??
  2. What do you need help with?

Disseminate, “high-ping players lag the server”. Didn’t you know? :v:

@OP: What is the count variable you are using? Is it some sort of “check-5-times-and-kick-if-still-too-high”-system?

Umm well kicking the player for high ping and i need help because it wont work

Well, im not an expert, but this code is terrible.

I dont think you can use += instead use var = var +<whatever>

Also, it looks like your count variable is outside your loop.