[Hiring] Server Manager - Garry's Mod/CSS

We are a decently large community - http://www.hexgaming.net - and we are mainly on the minecraft side of things. We had some trouble and are now back up and running. We are now looking for a garry’s mod/CSS server manager. We have a large dedicated box(24GB, 1Gbps uplink, sandybridge i7, etc) to support the server. We would focus on the Lua coding and any development for the GMod server, and all development for the CSS server(if any).

What would you, the manager, do for us?

You would…
Populate the server
Recommend needed updates
Have access to change maps
Complete control of the server players/forum rights for your position.
Ex: Choose admins/ban players/etc.

You would receive the chance to run a server which will be backed up by a semi-large community.

Feel free to post in this thread/send me a message regarding any expierence/why you would like to do this. Thanks!

I have 4 years of running a server experience. Can troubleshoot and fix almost anything regarding a server. But I only work for myself. (or for money)

[editline]9th January 2012[/editline]

Although, I’m willing to take a risk. I will try and do this.

Gmod - Sandbox.
Rules:
Dont be an ass.
If someone tells you to stop, stop.

That is all.

I used to work for sourcehoster.com as technical support, I’ve been hosting servers for a few years now and have thorough experience as far as source servers go. I’m currently hosting a minecraft server for my community and as far as I know I’m doing a good job at managing it. I have a lot of loyal people on my friends list who could populate your server(s) in seconds.

We’re planning on doing a TTT and/or a gamemode. I will send you a PM regarding a sandbox server though.

[editline]9th January 2012[/editline]

Would be interested in meeting some of these people! Throwing you a PM