How Can I get More Props into Hammer?

Ok so far i’m new to mapping i just made a map now that it just needs is props but i have simple props i cant seem to find certain props from other maps like that big table in office i cant find it, can anyone here help me please. help me with a quick easy tut? thank you

How are you launching Hammer?

that big table in office might be brushwork instead of a model, but i don’t really know. just a guess

launching it off garry’s mod bin folder

[editline]8th April 2015[/editline]

Now that you mention it, it does look like it was made

The conference table in office is NOT brushwork. It’s a model. Ensure you’re launching hammer for CS:S and search conference in the model viewer searchbox.

Well… I don’t have cs:s

Well, You can’t get CS:S props then…

all right thank you

[editline]9th April 2015[/editline]

Wait Never mind i got it since i had the texture for css and the content for it i looked into my addons folder and i found the prop files in the folder i had and i restarted hammer and i noticed were it searches for files and i saw that it searches in garrysmod/garrysmod/downloads/props so i dragged and dropped those files in there and boom i have all the props thanks for the help tho by any chance do you guys know how to fix lighting because i wanted to make a scenery where the skybox has a light and that light goes towards my map so i needed to make my map dark so i created a light_environment and it made it dark like i wanted it and the light i added to the room with the skybox camera worked out well but now my main map is tooo dark even if i add light to it its pretty dark and now i noticed water wont render as well because its dark even if i add a light above it all i get it a see through box that sees below it but you can walk through it and now i cant seem to find light_environment so now i cant seem to remove that so it can be bright again… help me please