How to determine the time for a missile to get to a target

I’m sorry if this is in the wrong section, this is my first time posting somewhere other that in serverhosting.

This isn’t necessarily a problem but I need help from more experienced people than me because I can’t completely figure out how to do something in the game.

I created a truck that has a nuclear missile launcher on the back, and I though it would be handy if there was a screen that gave an estimation of how long it would take the nuke to get the the assigned target.
Basically I know (as most people should) the basic math that time=Distance/Speed. I figured that would be easy to apply in game however it was more complicated then I thought as the final estimation was not totally consistent. First, I used a laser pointer to make the target and put a GPS on the truck (I had to use this combo as there is no way to measure out the distance between the truck and the target in wire tools so I would have to measure the distance every time with an addon to do so which would be stupid and ruin the whole thing). To find the distance part of the equation is a bit strange as the gps and laser pointer measure in coordinates. So I made 3 subtract chips all equating, GPS-Laser Pointer Receiver, one for each axis (x,y,z)