How to wipe server world but not inventories, clarification needed.

Did some searching and found some information but I want to be clear on what I am doing…

I want to wipe my world, but let everyone keep some inventory.

I have been told I delete the “rust_island_2013.sav” folders, but keep the “userdata” folder as-is… Is this the correct procedure?

Thanks in advance for the help, I just want to make sure I do it right.

You are absolutely correct.

Keep in mind, this will clear boxes of loot and buildings and all that but NOT player inventories or blueprints learned.

Thank you very much, I just wanted to be clear… Would hate to tell my players one thing, and another happens :wink: